Featured Freebie: A Portrait for Toni by Annette Lyon

featured freebie

Grab your FREE copy of A Portrait for Toni by Annette Lyon!

Featured Freebie – Sweet Confections by Danyelle Ferguson

sweet confections
Sweet Confections by Danyelle Ferguson

According to Rachel Marconi chocolate heals all wounds. That and throwing darts at pictures of her ex-boyfriend. Burned by yet another bad relationship, Rachel decides to reprioritize her life, putting her dream to compete on a Food Network Challenge on the top of her list and dating at the bottom crossed out in red sharpie. But what’s a girl to do when a certain sexy guy keeps asking her out?
Cue in Graydon Green, a former pro hockey player turned restaurant owner. After a lot of persistent and humorous teasing, he finally convinces Rachel to commit to a date. Just when things begin to warm up, threatening notes directed at Rachel arrive. When her bakery is vandalized, Graydon’s protective streak goes on red alert. Is it her obsessive ex-boyfriend stalking her? Or maybe a challenger trying to sabotage the competition?
Either way, Rachel is definitely going to need more chocolate – perhaps drizzled over ice cream and devil’s food cake.

featured freebie

Freebie: Being Jamie Baker by Kelly Oram

Anyone not already read this one? If not grab a copy while it is free. Being Jamie Baker by Kelly Oram is one of my daughter's favorites!! … [Continue reading]

Second Opinion by Hannah Alexander is FREE today!

featured freebie

Free until April 13 on Kindle! By Christy Award winning author, Hannah Alexander, Second Opinion is the first in a three-book series of medical thrillers. Small-town life, lovable characters, it’s a fun ride! … [Continue reading]

Power of the Matchmaker is FREE

I've loved this series. If you have not yet read the prequel be sure to grab a FREE copy of Power of the Matchmaker! … [Continue reading]

Featured Freebie – A March Bride (A Year of Weddings Novella) by Rachel Hauck

Don't miss this great book by an author I love! Free today!! A March Bride (A Year of Weddings Novella) by Rachel Hauck … [Continue reading]

Featured Freebie – The Love Letter by Erica Matthews


Due to my love for my Kindle and the fact that being a book blogger means I get sent an overwhelming number of books to review, I don't get to the library very often any more. I miss browsing the shelves so my substitution is once a month I browse … [Continue reading]

Wednesday’s Freebies to Feed Your Reader

featured freebie

  … [Continue reading]

%d bloggers like this: